• Practice Support

    IPC clinicians are providers who have made a deliberate decision about their career to pursue inpatient medicine with passion and focus. That is why they have chosen to join the nation's leader in facility-based medicine.

    IPC's practice groups desire partners who are:

    • Committed to joining a highly dedicated medical team
    • Well trained and continually adding to their knowledge base
    • Intent on developing close working relationships with facility staff and administrations
    • Serious about striving for excellence in the practice of facility-based medicine

    Desire to be the best is a great motivator. Clinicians who possess that desire will flourish with IPC and enjoy all the benefits and rewards of a long and satisfying career.

  • Career Support

    Successful business professionals actively seek out IPC, as the employer of choice, because here they will find an environment that rewards innovation and commitment.

    Our business opportunities provide employees with:

    • Great satisfaction working with the nation's leader in facility-based medicine
    • Robust benefits and rewards in a satisfying career
    • The knowledge that their contributions are meaningful and appreciated
    • Ability to work with a highly engaged workforce

Recruiters

Kendall Broussard

Recruiter

844.467.5241

kbroussard@ipcm.com

Houston, Texas

Sylvia Congleton

Director, Physician Staffing

844.203.4434

scongleton@ipcm.com

Kansas, Missouri

Rebecca Cullison

Director, Physician Staffing

855.331.6127

rcullison@ipcm.com

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico

Shelley Elliott

Director, Physician Staffing

800.593.8197

selliott@ipcm.com

Texas

Valarie Holder

Director, Physician Staffing

844.864.3167

vholder@ipcm.com

Texas

Ken Macpherson, MPH

Director, Physician Staffing

800.582.8155

kmacpherson@ipcm.com

Florida

Gina Mariona

Director, Physician Staffing

855.638.3801

gmariona@ipcm.com

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut

Soti McGinley

Director, Physician Staffing

855.747.7981

smcginley@ipcm.com

Connecticut, New York, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

Karla McGinniss

Director, Physician Staffing

888.561.4557

kmcginniss@ipcm.com

Michigan, New York

Caroline McLean

Director, Physician Staffing

844.894.8477

cmclean@ipcm.com

Alabama, Georgia, Florida, North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Walter Mebane

Director, Physician Staffing

888.560.2258

wmebane@ipcm.com

Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Jeff Piontek

Director, Physician Staffing

855.747.7982

jpiontek@ipcm.com

Illinois, Kentucky, New York, Ohio

Vince A. Pope

Managing Director, Physician Staffing

866.703.6062

vpope@ipcm.com

Florida

Carl Simmons

Director, Physician Staffing

855.841.9943

csimmons@ipcm.com

California, Idaho, Nevada, Washington

 
 

Not ready to apply yet?

If you're interested in career opportunities, but not ready to apply, join our Talent Network to stay connected to us and receive updates on the latest job opportunities and company news.